Mission Totally Possible

16 June - 31 July 2022
Buckle up and prepare for The Second City's wildest adventure in laughter ever! Mission Totally Possible is a high-octane, interactive exploration of all things not just possible--but probable--in today's upside-down world. From finally finding confidence to the joys of parenthood to bank heists, weddings, divorces, and even a giant giraffe, this show isn't afraid to press the emergency Truth Button on life. Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to come have the time of your freakin'

Director:

Ashley Botting

Cast

  • Andy Assaf
  • Andy Hull
  • PHATT al
  • Jillian Welsh
  • Hannah Spear
  • Nkasi Ogbonnah
Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, 16 June 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 17 June 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 18 June 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 18 June 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 19 June 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 21 June 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 22 June 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 23 June 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 24 June 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 24 June 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 25 June 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 25 June 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 26 June 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 28 June 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 29 June 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 30 June 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 1 July 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 1 July 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 2 July 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 2 July 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 3 July 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 5 July 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 6 July 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 7 July 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 8 July 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 8 July 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 9 July 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 9 July 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 10 July 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 12 July 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 13 July 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 14 July 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 15 July 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 15 July 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 16 July 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 16 July 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 17 July 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 19 July 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 20 July 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 21 July 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 22 July 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 22 July 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 23 July 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 23 July 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 24 July 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 26 July 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 27 July 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 28 July 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 29 July 7:00 pm
  • Friday, 29 July 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 30 July 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, 30 July 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 31 July 7:00 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Venue

Comedy Bar Danforth

2800 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, ON M4C 1M1, Canada

View on map →

Genres:

Comedy

Theatre Company