Little Dickens

23 November - 18 December 2022
In this raucous, adults-only holiday treat, the cast of the Daisy Theatre take on the beloved classic A Christmas Carol for the merriest marionette mash-up ever. Don’t miss Esmé Scrooge’s wild, improvised ride to redemption!

Playwright:

Ronnie Burkett

Director:

Ronnie Burkett

Cast

  • Ronnie Burkett

Design team

  • John Alcorn - Composer
Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, 23 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 24 November 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 25 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 26 November 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 27 November 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 29 November 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 30 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 1 December 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 2 December 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 3 December 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 4 December 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 6 December 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 7 December 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 8 December 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 9 December 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 10 December 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 11 December 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 13 December 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 December 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 15 December 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 16 December 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 17 December 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 18 December 2:00 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$
*Student/Senior/Artsworker discounted tickets offered

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Gender-neutral washrooms

Venue

Berkeley Street Theatre

26 Berkeley Street, Toronto, ON M5A 2W3, Canada

View on map →

Genres:

Comedy

Theatre Company

In Partnership: