Gay for Pay with Blake and Clay

16 November - 27 November 2022
Every actor knows there is nothing more prestigious than playing gay. But is your pesky heterosexuality getting in the way of a one-way ticket to award season? Join Blake and Clay as we teach you to play gay and make LGBTQ about Y-O-U. Go from straight to straight up booked! Let our lived experience get your acting career off life support! Representation matters... and our representation hasn't called us in ages. Presented in association with Crow's Theatre

Playwright:

Curtis Campbell and Daniel Krolik

Director:

Curtis Campbell

Cast

  • Daniel Krolik
  • Jonathan Wilson

Design team

  • Curtis Campbell - Set/Lighting/Sound Design

Trailer

Production Photos

Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, 16 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 17 November 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 18 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 19 November 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, 19 November 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 20 November 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, 20 November 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 22 November 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 23 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 24 November 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 25 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 26 November 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, 26 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 26 November 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, 26 November 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, 27 November 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, 27 November 8:00 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$
*Student/Senior/Artsworker discounted tickets offered

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Venue

Streetcar Crowsnest

345 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada

View on map →

Genres:

Comedy, Farce, Improvisation, Immersive

Theatre Company