Entrances & Exits: Home for The Holidays

7 December - 18 December 2022
This retro, theatre-meets-comedy show is a modern take on the classic TV tradition of nostalgic holiday specials. Follow a cast of incredible actors and comedians over the course of sixty minutes as they try to salvage a holiday event gone awry in this completely improvised farce. Featuring special guests including Colin Mochrie who joins performances on December 7-9 & 11! Entrances & Exits won Best of Fringe at the Toronto Fringe and wa Nominated for a Canadian Comedy Award for Best Ensemble

Playwright:

Improvised by the Company

Director:

Paolo Santalucia

Cast

  • Ruth Goodwin
  • Liz Johnston
  • Paloma Nuñez
  • Conor Bradbury
  • Brandon Hackett
  • Sharjil Rasool

Design team

  • Nancy Ann Perrin - Set & Costume Designer
  • Connor Low - Lighting Designer & Director of Photography
  • Anna Spencer - Deck Stage Manager
  • Sam Hale - Call Stage Manager
Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Wednesday, 7 December 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 8 December 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 9 December 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 10 December 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, 10 December 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 11 December 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 December 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 15 December 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 16 December 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 17 December 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, 17 December 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 18 December 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, 18 December 8:00 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$
*Student/Senior/Artsworker discounted tickets offered

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Venue

Tarragon Theatre

Tarragon Theatre, 30 Bridgman Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada

View on map →

Genres:

Comedy, Farce, Improvisation

Theatre Company

In Partnership: