Choir Boy

8 November - 19 November 2022
From the Academy Award-winning screenwriter of Moonlight comes the Broadway hit coming-of-age play

Playwright:

Tarell Alvin McCraney

Director:

Mike Payette

Cast

  • Andrew Broderick
  • Daren A. Herbert
  • Kwaku Okyere
  • Clarence 'CJ' Jura
  • Savion Roach
  • David Andrew Reid
  • Scott Bellis
Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Tuesday, 8 November 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 9 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 10 November 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 11 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 12 November 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, 12 November 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, 13 November 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 15 November 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 16 November 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 16 November 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, 17 November 8:00 pm
  • Friday, 18 November 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, 19 November 8:00 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$
*Student/Senior/Artsworker discounted tickets offered

Accessibility

  • Assisted hearing available
  • Gender-neutral washrooms
  • Elevator onsite

Venue

Bluma Appel Theatre

27 Front Street East, Toronto, ON, Canada M5E 1B4

View on map →

Genres:

Drama, Musical Theatre

Theatre Company

In Partnership: