A Christmas Carol

9 December - 23 December 2022
After a two-year hiatus, the Three Ships Collective’s immersive and award-winning smash-hit, A Christmas Carol is back! Set in the historic and picturesque Campbell House Museum, this unique theatrical production invites audience members to step into the world of Victorian England and follow flinty miser Ebenezer Scrooge on his ghostly journey of redemption. A mirthful medley of magic, music, and the macabre, A Christmas Carol is the perfect holiday experience! www.ChristmasCarolTO.com

Playwright:

Justin Haigh

Director:

Sare Thorpe

Cast

  • Thomas Gough
  • Jim Armstrong
  • Chloe Bradt
  • Justine Christensen
  • Marcel Dragonieri
  • Alyzia Inès Fabregui
  • Diana “Deebs” Franz
  • Carolyn Hall
  • Michael Hogan
  • Kat Letwin
  • Christopher Lucas
  • Cihang Ma
  • Ava Marquis
  • Melissa MacGougan
  • Dan Mousseau

Design team

  • Madeline Ius - Costume / Props

Production Photos

Share:

Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, 9 December 1:46 pm
  • Friday, 9 December 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, 10 December 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, 10 December 8:30 pm
  • Sunday, 11 December 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, 11 December 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 13 December 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 13 December 8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 December 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 14 December 8:30 pm
  • Thursday, 15 December 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, 15 December 8:30 pm
  • Saturday, 17 December 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, 17 December 8:30 pm
  • Sunday, 18 December 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, 18 December 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 20 December 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 20 December 8:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 21 December 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 21 December 8:30 pm
  • Thursday, 22 December 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, 22 December 8:30 pm
  • Friday, 23 December 6:30 pm
  • Friday, 23 December 8:30 pm

Ticket Cost

$
$$
$$$
$$$$
*Student/Senior/Artsworker discounted tickets offered

Accessibility

  • Relaxed performances

Venue

Campbell House Museum

160 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada

View on map →

Genres:

Immersive, Found Space Theatre, Drama, Comedy, Historical, Classical

Theatre Company